Chapter Leadership

2019-2020 CHAPTER OFFICERS

lprt

Lori Porter

President
Bricker & Eckler LLP
lporter@bricker.com

bhann

Brandi Hann

Vice President
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
brandi.hann@squirepb.com

Lori Muetzel 5844 5x7

Lori Muetzel

Treasurer
Thompson Hine
Lori.Muetzel@thompsonhine.com

cindywesney

Cynthia L. Wesney

Secretary and
Vice President of
Communications

Bricker & Eckler LLP
cwesney@bricker.com

untitled

Debbie Durbin

Immediate Past President
Ice Miller
debbie.durbin@icemiller.com

large_jifdzlaura_carpenter

Laura Carpenter

Vice President of Business
Partner Relations

Shumaker Loop & Kendrick, LLP
lcarpenter@slk-law.com

scurlock

Karen Scurlock

Vice President of Membership
Calfee Halter & Griswold LLP
kscurlock@calfee.com